PhD Diet Whey - 2kg + FREE T-Shirt, Amino Drive BCAA 330ml, 2ltr Water Jug & VMX2 Pre-Workout Shot (Worth £65.95)

PhD Diet Whey - 2kg + FREE T-Shirt, Amino Drive BCAA 330ml, 2ltr Water Jug & VMX2 Pre-Workout Shot (Worth £65.95)
PhD
Rating
16 Review(s)
PhD
  • Halal
  • Vegetarian
  • Weight Loss
  • Halal
  • Vegetarian
  • Weight Loss
£23.44

Price as configured: £23.44

Out of Stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome protein
Awesome protein, continuing to burn fat and greater strength, my gains are huge, I am a 65 year old who's now leg pressing sets of 300 kilo's. Results talk!
Rating
Review by Phil / (Posted on 24/04/2018)
Outstanding
Great product and arrived very quickly and well packaged. Great tasting and worked well, can't recommend enough. You'll be hard pushed to find a better supplier for less!
Rating
Review by Ross / (Posted on 12/04/2018)
Fantastic service, Best deals on the Internet
Absolutely fantastic deal, I've ordered twice now, and seriously cannot complain. Definitely 5stars for the PhD bundle
Rating
Review by Rik / (Posted on 04/04/2018)
Diet Whey 2kg - Great Deal
Great shake, Price is fantastic plus all the extras. Only tried the chocolate peanut & strawberry at the moment, but tastes good.
Rating
Review by Daz / (Posted on 02/04/2018)
PhD diet whey protein.
I'm on my 6th 2 kg tubs of PhD diet whey protein it's just awesome, I'm a swimmer currently churning out 10 to 14 miles a week, front craw, arm's only as I am 65 and both knees needing op! PhD is awesome, got stack's of energy, fat gone, muscle back. PhD does exactly what it says on the tub, I would recommend it to everyone, young and my age. Cheers PhD for giving me my life back.
Rating
Review by Phil / (Posted on 26/03/2018)
Phd diet whey
Phd diet whey is fantastic with great results
Quick delivery and great service
Highly recommended
Rating
Review by Carlo the Viking / (Posted on 21/03/2018)
Awesome product.
Been using for 4 months now, absolutely brilliant, lost fat, gained loads of energy and strength. Awesome product and well priced.
Rating
Review by Phil / (Posted on 28/02/2018)
Great Offer and service
Great offer, Shakes tastes great and has long life on the tub. extras are great. Was delivered on time as expected.
Rating
Review by ClaireT / (Posted on 28/02/2018)
Great
Good value and product!
Rating
Review by Liam / (Posted on 14/02/2018)
Quality Products
Strawberry and White Chocolate flavour is to die for. Very happy with the Diet Whey Protein, Pills and Amino Drink. Will definitely be re-ordering soon.
Rating
Review by Col / (Posted on 08/02/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 50 Points for writing a review this product.

You're reviewing: PhD Diet Whey - 2kg + FREE T-Shirt, Amino Drive BCAA 330ml, 2ltr Water Jug & VMX2 Pre-Workout Shot (Worth £65.95)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating