PhD Diet Whey - 2kg + FREE PhD Lean Degree 100ct, Amino Drive BCAA 330ml & Shaker (Worth £63.46)

PhD Diet Whey - 2kg + FREE PhD Lean Degree 100ct, Amino Drive BCAA 330ml & Shaker (Worth £63.46)
PhD
Rating
8 Review(s)
PhD
  • Halal
  • Vegetarian
  • Weight Loss
  • Halal
  • Vegetarian
  • Weight Loss
£33.99

Price as configured: £33.99

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Great
Good value and product!
Rating
Review by Liam / (Posted on 14/02/2018)
Quality Products
Strawberry and White Chocolate flavour is to die for. Very happy with the Diet Whey Protein, Pills and Amino Drink. Will definitely be re-ordering soon.
Rating
Review by Col / (Posted on 08/02/2018)
PhD diet whey 2kg
Happy with price and brilliant delivery service.quality protein was all sealed,I would recommend this website to all my friends.
Rating
Review by Smilegang1337 / (Posted on 18/01/2018)
Superb
Great offer great price the amino drink was nice the pills seems to be working and the product is quality.
Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 13/01/2018)
Great taste
Belgium Choc flavour is to die for. I blend 2 scoops with 50g of oats. 300ml milk, scoop peanut butter and a banana, for breakfast. Tastes like cake mix. Unreal and so filling!
Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 27/12/2017)
Very Happy with Price and service :)
Very happy with what I purchased, Quick service and delivery, I will be ordering from Dynamic Supplements for sure.
Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 26/11/2017)
All round very happy
Great price, Great service, Great product for my training.
Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 24/10/2017)
Diet Whey & CLA
Brilliant products at a great price. This really helped me with my training & weight loss goals whilst having great taste - would definitely recommend!
Rating
Review by charlie94 / (Posted on 25/07/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 50 Points for writing a review this product.

You're reviewing: PhD Diet Whey - 2kg + FREE PhD Lean Degree 100ct, Amino Drive BCAA 330ml & Shaker (Worth £63.46)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating